Under The Radar is an internet radio show from Met Media dedicated to delivering some of the best electronic dance music. The show is hosted by Jeremy and taped every Thursday at 2:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time. Be sure to tune in every week for a new electronic music mix, which contains old and new music!

The new fall semester has begun and to ring it in, it’s time to catch up on the music released over the summer. We have a jam-packed episode that covers Future Bass, Drum & Bass, Dubstep, House and more. So you’ll want to crank up the volume for that!!!

To ring in a new year, we’ve also done a bit of a makeover for the show, including: a new show intro and a new banner background.

Featured Tracks:

  1. Dvddy & Steele – One More Shot (with Nick Bonin)
  2. Sullivan King & Calcium – Sleep
  3. SubTrailss & Becko – The Upside Down
  4. Kayzo – LOVE ME, HATE ME (feat. DE’WAYNE & CRAY)
  5. Mazare & Calva Louise – Throne

List of tracks:

  1. Ramses B – Dreamscape
  2. StayLoose – Storm
  3. K-391 and Victor Crone – Lonely World
  4. Trivecta – Empty Oceans (feat. Matluck)
  5. Dvddy & Steele – One More Shot (with Nick Bonin)
  6. Sullivan King & Calcium – Sleep
  7. Trivecta – Castle Walls (with Casey Cook)
  8. Dillon Francis, Illenium & Evan Giia – Don’t Let Me Go
  9. SubTrailss & Becko – The Upside Down
  10. Dryve & Cassiøpeia – Song from the 80s
  11. Dvddy & Caslow – What’s Not Here (with Kellin Quinn)
  12. Kayzo – LOVE ME, HATE ME (feat. DE’WAYNE & CRAY)
  13. Koven – Industrial Strain
  14. Mazare & Calva Louise – Throne
  15. Delta Heavy & Jem Cooke – Paradise
  16. Died on a Sunday – Ghosted
  17. N3WPORT & Medyk – The stars belong to you

Post views: