DURHAM- The first Duke Basketball radio show of the 2021-22 season begins live tonight at 7 p.m. ET from the Bull Durham Bar at the Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club.

Fans are invited to join Duke’s associate head coach Chris Carrawell and host John Roth at the Bull Durham Bar, as the pair discuss the Blue Devils’ 4-0 start to the season, which includes the season-opening win over No. 10 Kentucky and the busy streak to come with two more home games on Friday and Monday before a Thanksgiving trip to Las Vegas to face No. 1 Gonzaga on Friday, Nov. 26.

Tune into the show via GoDuke.com or the Varsity app, or tune into The Buzz (96.5 FM in Durham and 99.3 in Raleigh) and 620 The Ticket in Durham. The Duke Basketball Radio Show is a production of LEARFIELD’s Blue Devil Sports Network.

Upcoming Duke Basketball Radio Show Dates (7-8 p.m. ET):
Wednesday November 17
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 8
Wednesday January 5
Wednesday January 19
Wednesday January 26
Wednesday February 2
Wednesday February 9
Wednesday February 16
Wednesday March 2
Monday March 14

#GoDuke